Winners Club

Krishna Lila Themed Durga Puja at Winners Club Siliguri

Durga Puja 2016, Siliguri: Siliguri’s Winners Club is celebrating their 40th Year of Durga Puja Celebration. This Durga Puja Committee is famous among Theme based Durga Puja Pandal and many sports and activities too in Siliguri and every time doing something new and very creative. This year too it’s out of expectation. Durga Puja of this committee has gained their popularity not only in Siliguri but also in whole North Bengal. This year in the

Read more
Winner’s Club Durga Puja Pandal – Kalpanik Temple of Purba Mednipur

Winners Club, Durga Puja Committee President, Mr. Barun Kumar Ray and the Durga Puja Committee Secretary, Mr. Samresh Chandra Ghosh are getting the idol of Goddess Durga all the way from Kumar Toli from Kolkata. The pandal will be made of ‘Hay’(Puwal) in the shape of Mythical Temple of Purba Medinipur. LED light display will make the pandal and the idol even more attractive. Mosquito nets, Blankets & Kambals, Dhotis and other clothes will

Read more
Winner’s Club – Nabagram,Siliguri

Winner’s Club, as the name symbolizes, is an organization of vibrant youths who want to transform the society by their active involvement in Social, Cultural and Sports activities. The Club started its journey by hoisting our National Flag by the Founder and President, Sri Jagadish Chandra Chanda, on 26th January, 1976. The Members, specially elders, still remember the old days of 1976, when some energetic youths with the active participation of

Read more